top of page

How did I discover “Tuesdays with Morrie” written by Mitch Albom


When I visited the library with Mrs. Kelly and my classmates to find some books that may interest me, I realized that I’m more interested in nonfiction than fiction because I think it is more helpful as it is more informative yet entertaining. Mrs. Kelly recommended this book to me called “Tuesday with Morrie” written by Mitch Albom. She told me that the book is very interesting and simply written. A quote on the book’s cover states “an old man, a young man, and life’s greatest lesson,” and right away I realized the book would be packed with life lessons and morals. Suddenly, I agreed with Mrs. Kelly’s statement. This book will benefit me in different ways including my writing skills and defining the meaning of life. Since I often have trouble in writing due to awkward and wordy sentences, I think this book will inspire me with its simply written structure.


Recent Posts
bottom of page